To see all content, you will need the current version of Adobe Flash Player to view it.

Home Meet the Band  About Us Upcoming Concerts Committee News Gallery Contact Guestbook Links 


President - Jean CurryVice President - Cecil MilburnVice Chairperson - George HoodSecretary - Clare OatesTreasurer - Esther Sheard Musical Director - Ian WatsonPrincipal Musician - Simon SheardLibrarian - Sharon BenthamGraphic Design & Social Media: Ashleigh Bentham

Committee Members - Peter HoltMatthew EllisJonathan PeartSally Marshall Lucy Topping (Junior Member)

Chester-Le-Street Community CentreNewcastle Road, DH3 205146

NB: The views & opinions expressed on the pages of this website do not necessarily reflect the views or opinions of the North East Concert Band. The creator of this website is not responsible for any content relating to the band on any other website.